fbpx

FLEET

No matter your profession or the size of your fleet, our Fleet Sales Managers always have the right solution for your business.

Contact us

FLEET

No matter your profession or the size of your fleet, our Fleet Sales Managers always have the right solution for your business.

Call us

PETRYMOBIL Fleet : Professional and complete services !

Fleet services at Petrymobil are always a good choice. We offer to develop a fitting solution to your specific fleet, no matter if light vans to work, personal cars for your employees or a mix of both. With our four brands we’re able to present you a tailor-made solution at a very attractive price level.

 

Pick-Up service

No time to drop your car for service or an unplanned intervention? Don’t worry, we offer a pick-up service and will pick up the car at your home or office. If needed, we can even bring a replacement car!

Multi-brand

At Petrymobil we make sure to offer a state of the art service for all brands. Our broad experience makes us the ideal partner for all interventions that are needed on your vehicle. 

Courtesy vehicles

If a service takes longer than expected or if you’re in a hurry, we can offer you a replacement car, so you can go on with your day while our mechanics look after your car.

Dedicated commercial vehicle workshop

Commercial vehicles have special requirements. That’s why we have a dedicated space in our workshop which is completely equipped with all the right tools. This allows us not only to repair your vehicle but also to outfit vehicles with a large choice of accessories.

Dedicated Fleet Sales Team

At Petrymobil, we have a specialized team to manage all your professional needs for your fleet vehicles and its management. Our Fleet Sales Managers always have an open ear and are ready to assist you with building your company fleet.

Commercial vehicles exposition

We invite you to come discover our entire LCV range, from a simple small van like the Berlingo up to a transformed ambulance based on the Opel Movano. No matter your needs, we can deliver the solution. Feel free to visit our showrooms to learn more about our range of commercial vehicles from Peugeot, Citroën and Opel.

Pick-Up service

No time to drop your car for service or an unplanned intervention? Don’t worry, we offer a pick-up service and will pick up the car at your home or office. If needed, we can even bring a replacement car!

Multi-brand

At Petrymobil we make sure to offer a state of the art service for all brands. Our broad experience makes us the ideal partner for all interventions that are needed on your vehicle. 

Courtesy vehicles

If a service takes longer than expected or if you’re in a hurry, we can offer you a replacement car, so you can go on with your day while our mechanics look after your car.

Dedicated commercial vehicle workshop

Commercial vehicles have special requirements. That’s why we have a dedicated space in our workshop which is completely equipped with all the right tools. This allows us not only to repair your vehicle but also to outfit vehicles with a large choice of accessories.

Dedicated Fleet Sales Team

At Petrymobil, we have a specialized team to manage all your professional needs for your fleet vehicles and its management. Our Fleet Sales Managers always have an open ear and are ready to assist you with building your company fleet.

Commercial vehicles exposition

We invite you to come discover our entire LCV range, from a simple small van like the Berlingo up to a transformed ambulance based on the Opel Movano. No matter your needs, we can deliver the solution. Feel free to visit our showrooms to learn more about our range of commercial vehicles from Peugeot, Citroën and Opel.

Improve your fleet now!

We’re here to find the best solutions for your needs.

Dedicated Fleet Sales Team

At Petrymobil, we have a specialized team to manage all your professional needs for your fleet vehicles and its management. Our Fleet Sales Managers always have an open ear and are ready to assist you with building your company fleet.

Commercial vehicles exposition

We invite you to come discover our entire LCV range, from a simple small van like the Berlingo up to a transformed ambulance based on the Opel Movano. No matter your needs, we can deliver the solution. Feel free to visit our showrooms to learn more about our range of commercial vehicles from Peugeot, Citroën and Opel.

Leasing & financing solutions

Benefit from all the advantages of financing and leasing options! Our team will suggest you the best solution based on your yearly mileage and needs.

Connected services

To make sure you can manage your fleet as easy as possible, we and our brands offer several services to keep up with all your vehicles. These services include SOS connect & Assistance, Tracking, Map updates and more.

Countrywide multi-brand service points

Petrymobil manages a nation-wide network of workshops and dealerships to make sure that no matter your needs, we’re always close. At our different locations you can discover our four brands Peugeot, Citroën, DS et Opel. Feel free to step in and come test our newest models. 

Transformation solutions

You need to adapt your vehicles body, add seats to your mini-bus or even a fridge-van? At Petrymobil we have the knowledge and contacts to make your dreams real. 

Dedicated Fleet Sales Team

At Petrymobil, we have a specialized team to manage all your professional needs for your fleet vehicles and its management. Our Fleet Sales Managers always have an open ear and are ready to assist you with building your company fleet.

Commercial vehicles exposition

We invite you to come discover our entire LCV range, from a simple small van like the Berlingo up to a transformed ambulance based on the Opel Movano. No matter your needs, we can deliver the solution. Feel free to visit our showrooms to learn more about our range of commercial vehicles from Peugeot, Citroën and Opel.

Leasing & financing solutions

Benefit from all the advantages of financing and leasing options! Our team will suggest you the best solution based on your yearly mileage and needs.

Connected services

To make sure you can manage your fleet as easy as possible, we and our brands offer several services to keep up with all your vehicles. These services include SOS connect & Assistance, Tracking, Map updates and more.

Countrywide multi-brand service points

Petrymobil manages a nation-wide network of workshops and dealerships to make sure that no matter your needs, we’re always close. At our different locations you can discover our four brands Peugeot, Citroën, DS et Opel. Feel free to step in and come test our newest models. 

Transformation solutions

You need to adapt your vehicles body, add seats to your mini-bus or even a fridge-van? At Petrymobil we have the knowledge and contacts to make your dreams real. 

Dealerships

Our fleet specialist will analyse your existing fleet and needs and get back to you with a tailor-made solution for your business and needs.

PETRYMOBIL Roost

Z.A.C. Jauschwis

L-7759 Roost

Phone : +352 28 55 74 1

E-mail : info@petrymobil.lu

PETRYMOBIL Remerschen

124, Route du Vin

L-5440 Remerschen

Phone : +352 23 60 50

E-mail : info@petrymobil.lu

PETRYMOBIL Junglinster

40, Rue Hiehl Z.A.C. Laangwiss

L-6131 Junglinster

Phone : +352 26 78 18 1

E-mail: info@petrymobil.lu

Opening Hours

Monday – Fridayi :
08:00 – 18:00

Saturday :
09:00 – 12:00
13:00 – 16:00

FLEET

N’importe votre taille de flotte et votre métier, nos conseillers Fleet savent vous proposer une solution multi-marque qui convient exactement à votre besoins professionnels. 

Contactez-nous

FLEET

N’importe votre taille de flotte et votre métier, nos conseillers Fleet savent vous proposer une solution multi-marque qui convient exactement à votre besoins professionnels.

Appelez-nous

PETRYMOBIL Fleet : Des services complets et professionnels !

Les services fleet de Garage Petry sont un choix gagnant sur tous les plans. Vous pouvez garder l’esprit tranquille, nous nous engageons à vous offrir une gestion personnalisée de votre flotte de voiture de société et d’utilitaires. Nous disposons de différentes gammes de services très attractifs adaptés aux besoins de chacun de nos clients. Nous aurons un immense plaisir de vous présenter toutes nos voitures des marques : Peugeot, Citroën, DS et Opel.

Service Pick-Up

Demandez un service Pick-Up si vous manquez de temps pour emmener votre véhicule pour un entretien, contrôle technique ou tout autre service. Nous nous déplaçons chez vous pour récupérer votre voiture, et vous la remettrons après la fin de la prestation demandée.

Multimarques

Garage Petry assure des prestation pour tous les types et marques de véhicules. Notre expertise et nos compétences variées nous confèrent le statut de garage auto multimarques.

Véhicules de remplacement

Si vous êtes obligé de nous laisser votre voiture pendant quelque temps pour une prestation quelconque, nous mettons à votre disposition une voiture de remplacement pour vous faciliter les déplacements pendant que nous portons toute notre attention sur la vôtre !

Atelier dédié aux utilitaires

Les véhicules utilitaires ont des besoins très spécifiques, c’est pour cela que nous y consacrons un atelier entièrement dédié, doté d’équipements de dernière technologie pour des prestations optimales.

Équipe de vente dédié au Fleet

Pour une gestion de flotte plus intelligente Garage Petry met à votre disposition une équipe spécialisée. Elle vous assurera un suivi personnalisé des déplacements de vos voitures de société et d’utilitaires en vous tenons constamment informé.

Exposition utilitaires

Garage Petry vous invite à découvrir nos véhicules utilitaires des plus simples à ceux transformés, véhicules de société ou flotte. Venez acheter ou même prendre une idée dans le cadre d’une exposition d’utilitaires des marques Peugeot, Citroën, DS et Opel !

Service Pick-Up

Demandez un service Pick-Up si vous manquez de temps pour emmener votre véhicule pour un entretien, contrôle technique ou tout autre service. Nous nous déplaçons chez vous pour récupérer votre voiture, et vous la remettrons après la fin de la prestation demandée.

Multimarques

Garage Petry assure des prestation pour tous les types et marques de véhicules. Notre expertise et nos compétences variées nous confèrent le statut de garage auto multimarques.

Véhicules de remplacement

Si vous êtes obligé de nous laisser votre voiture pendant quelque temps pour une prestation quelconque, nous mettons à votre disposition une voiture de remplacement pour vous faciliter les déplacements pendant que nous portons toute notre attention sur la vôtre !

Atelier dédié aux utilitaires

Les véhicules utilitaires ont des besoins très spécifiques, c’est pour cela que nous y consacrons un atelier entièrement dédié, doté d’équipements de dernière technologie pour des prestations optimales.

Équipe de vente dédié au Fleet

Pour une gestion de flotte plus intelligente Garage Petry met à votre disposition une équipe spécialisée. Elle vous assurera un suivi personnalisé des déplacements de vos voitures de société et d’utilitaires en vous tenons constamment informé.

Exposition utilitaires

Garage Petry vous invite à découvrir nos véhicules utilitaires des plus simples à ceux transformés, véhicules de société ou flotte. Venez acheter ou même prendre une idée dans le cadre d’une exposition d’utilitaires des marques Peugeot, Citroën, DS et Opel !

Améliorez votre flotte dès maintenant.

Petrymobil se charge de toute sa gestion !

Équipe de vente dédié au Fleet

Pour une gestion de flotte plus intelligente Garage Petry met à votre disposition une équipe spécialisée. Elle vous assurera un suivi personnalisé des déplacements de vos voitures de société et d’utilitaires en vous tenons constamment informé.

Exposition utilitaires

Garage Petry vous invite à découvrir nos véhicules utilitaires des plus simples à ceux transformés, véhicules de société ou flotte. Venez acheter ou même prendre une idée dans le cadre d’une exposition d’utilitaires des marques Peugeot, Citroën, DS et Opel !

Solutions de leasing & financement

Bénéficiez des avantages du leasing financier ! Vous pourrez par exemple à la fin de votre contrat (de 18 à 60 mois), racheter votre véhicule pour une somme variant entre 3 à 15 % de son prix catalogue, ce qui signifie un bon amortissement du prix d’acquisition de votre véhicule dans le bilan général de votre société.

Services connectés

Afin de rendre la conduite de votre voiture plus agréable, Garage Petry met à votre disposition un large choix de services connectés que vous pouvez intégrer dans votre voiture, à l’instar de SOS connect & Assistance, Teleservices, Bluetooth, Navigation 3D connectée, M-à-j cartographie et Mirror Screen.

Réseau atelier national 4 marques

Garage Petry dispose d’un réseau atelier national assurant la vente des véhicules, accessoires et équipements des quatre marques : Peugeot, Citroën, DS et Opel. Venez vous faire conseiller par nos experts !

Solutions de transformation

Envie de changer votre carrosserie, modifier le nombre de l’assise de votre voiture, ou changer le type de son énergie ? Garage Petry vous apporte les meilleures solutions à vos demandes de transformation. Nous vous accompagnons même dans la déclaration légale des transformations réalisées.

Équipe de vente dédié au Fleet

Pour une gestion de flotte plus intelligente Garage Petry met à votre disposition une équipe spécialisée. Elle vous assurera un suivi personnalisé des déplacements de vos voitures de société et d’utilitaires en vous tenons constamment informé.

Exposition utilitaires

Garage Petry vous invite à découvrir nos véhicules utilitaires des plus simples à ceux transformés, véhicules de société ou flotte. Venez acheter ou même prendre une idée dans le cadre d’une exposition d’utilitaires des marques Peugeot, Citroën, DS et Opel !

Solutions de leasing & financement

Bénéficiez des avantages du leasing financier ! Vous pourrez par exemple à la fin de votre contrat (de 18 à 60 mois), racheter votre véhicule pour une somme variant entre 3 à 15 % de son prix catalogue, ce qui signifie un bon amortissement du prix d’acquisition de votre véhicule dans le bilan général de votre société.

Services connectés

Afin de rendre la conduite de votre voiture plus agréable, Garage Petry met à votre disposition un large choix de services connectés que vous pouvez intégrer dans votre voiture, à l’instar de SOS connect & Assistance, Teleservices, Bluetooth, Navigation 3D connectée, M-à-j cartographie et Mirror Screen.

Réseau atelier national 4 marques

Garage Petry dispose d’un réseau atelier national assurant la vente des véhicules, accessoires et équipements des quatre marques : Peugeot, Citroën, DS et Opel. Venez vous faire conseiller par nos experts !

Solutions de transformation

Envie de changer votre carrosserie, modifier le nombre de l’assise de votre voiture, ou changer le type de son énergie ? Garage Petry vous apporte les meilleures solutions à vos demandes de transformation. Nous vous accompagnons même dans la déclaration légale des transformations réalisées.

Concessions

Notre spécialiste examinera votre flotte existante et vous soumettra des solutions pour une efficacité optimale.

PETRYMOBIL Roost

Z.A.C. Jauschwis

L-7759 Roost

Téléphone : +352 28 55 74 1

E-mail : info@petrymobil.lu

PETRYMOBIL Remerschen

124, Route du Vin

L-5440 Remerschen

Téléphone : +352 23 60 50

E-mail : info@petrymobil.lu

PETRYMOBIL Junglinster

40, Rue Hiehl Z.A.C. Laangwiss

L-6131 Junglinster

Téléphone : +352 26 78 18 1

E-mail: info@petrymobil.lu

HORAIRES

Lundi - vendredi :
08:00 - 18:00

Samedi :
09:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 16:00